Back to top


Palace Festivals  
Elysia Zeccola National Festivals Director
Paulette Arvizu National Festivals Manager
Bettina Kinski National Festivals Coordinator
Ally Latimer National Sponsorship Relationship Manager
Gina Rubiano NSW Festivals, Events & Marketing Coordinator
Erin Zerner Licensing and Content Coordinator
Ella Cawthorn Film Festivals Assistant
Jaymes Durante  Event Coordinator
Brodie Nolan QLD Festival Coordinator
Palace Cinemas  
Antonio Zeccola Executive Chairman
Benjamin Zeccola Chief Executive Officer
Kim Petalas National Programming Director
Kimberley Allan National Advertising Manager
Brad Coleman and Sarah Lewis Programming Executives
Felix Hubble Film Festivals Programmer
John Koutsoumis Digital Content Manager
Asha Holmes Publicity - Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/National
Kathryn McGowan Publicity – Adelaide
Nicola Warman-Flood Publicity – Brisbane
Kirby Bonavita and Adriana Begovich Publicity – Perth
Poster Jeremy Demi Hopkins - Carnival Studio
Programme Cal Skuthorpe - Imperial Design
Advertising Ed Swindells, Cal Skuthorpe, Ryan Beasley - Imperial Design
Website Twist & Bits

Our thanks also goes to:
Nicolas Whatson, Michael Tait & Tony Zrna (Palace Films); Zak Hepburn (The Astor Theatre); Laura Toister & Michael Tartaglione (Palace Cinema Como); Amanda Bishop, Doug Brown & Gracie Rees (Palace Balwyn); Heather Currie & Lara Moates (Palace Brighton Bay); Alex Castro, & Finn Stewart (Palace Westgarth); Aidan Tomkins & Steven Nicholls (Palace Central); Amy Beauchamp, Magenta McHalick & Megan O’Connell (Palace Norton Street); Joanne Watt & Sean Hinds (Palace Verona); Lilly Ford, Caitlin Culver & Jonathan Painting (Palace Electric); Eric Clews & Mieka Thorogood (Palace Barracks); Jordan Bastian, Sam Hall & Lindy Brown (Palace James St); Karen Karpinski, Lisa Stewart & Bel Symons (Palace Nova Eastend Cinemas); Simon Pilley (Palace Nova Prospect Cinemas), Eli Ayo & Briar Rhoades (Palace Byron Bay); Ashleigh Brett, Kevin Leutenegger, Alexandra Proud (Palace Cinema Paradiso), Leanne Casellas, Candice Skinner & Wade Taylor (Luna on SX), Emma Helks (State Cinema Hobart); Charley Greaves, Alex Moir and everyone at Palace Head Office and Palace Cinemas nationally.